Principal Investigator

Dr. Ben Major

Ben Major, PhD (Biosketch)

ben_major@med.unc.edu

Research Associate

Priscila Siesser

Priscila Siesser, PhD

priscila_siesser@med.unc.edu

Cell Biology.
Cytoskeleton and motility.

Postdoctoral Fellow

Emily Cousins

Emily Cousins

ecousins@email.unc.edu

Activity-based proteomics

Postdoctoral Fellow

Brittany Bowman

Brittany Bowman

bowbritt@email.unc.edu

Team Everything!

Graduate Student

Dennis Goldfarb

Dennis Goldfarb

goldfarb@cs.unc.edu

Co-mentored by Wei Wang

Computational proteomics.

Graduate Student

Erica Cloer

Erica Cloer

erica_cloer@med.unc.edu

Team Keap/Nrf.

Graduate Student

Tigist Y Tamir

Tigist Y Tamir

tytamir@email.unc.edu

Team Keap/Nrf.
Team Wnt.

Graduate Student

Megan Agajanian

Megan Agajanian

meganmeg@email.unc.edu

Team Wnt.

Graduate Student

Ryan Murphy

Ryan Murphy

ryanmarymurphy@unc.edu

Team Keap/Nrf.

Graduate Student

Trent Stohrer

Trent Stohrer

tstohrer@cs.unc.edu

Computational Proteomics.

Major Lab Alumni

Postdoctoral Fellow

Kathryn Mackinnon

Kathryn Mackinnon, PhD

kmackinnon@wwmponline.com

District Manager NC, SC, TN and VA & Marketing Manager at WorldWide Medical Products, Inc

Lab Technician

Kelly Gewain

Kelly Gewain

Currently an MD/PhD student at UNC - Chapel Hill Medical School.

Graduate Student

Bridgid Hast

Bridgid Hast

Now a medical student at East Carolina University.

Lab Technician

Alex Rabinowitz

Alex Rabinowitz

rabialexander@gmail.com

Lab Technician at the Asokan Lab.

Lab Technician

Abby Winn

Abby Winn

Master's student at
North Carolina State University

Undergraduate

Joe Dayaa

Joe Dayaa

Undergraduate

Persis Bhadha

Persis Bhadha

Undergraduate

Sam Petrie

Sam Petrie

Postdoctoral Fellow

Feng Yang

Feng Yan, PhD

fyan@unc.edu

GlaxoSmithKline

Undergraduate

Nalini Bernadette Peres-da-silva

Nalini Bernadette
Peres-da-silva

Master's Student

Navaneet Galagali

Navaneet Galagali

galagali@live.unc.edu

Software Developer

Postdoctoral Fellow

Matt Walker

Matt Walker, PhD

mattwa@med.unc.edu

Scientist at Spyryx Biosciences.

Graduate Student

Kathleen Mulvaney

Kathleen Mulvaney

Postdoctoral Fellow
Sellers lab at the Broad Institute